Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Our Staff 2023-2024

Mrs Carr


Safeguarding Alternate

Mrs Thorpe

Deputy Headteacher 

Designated Safeguarding Lead, Prevent and Online Safety

Mrs Parrot Office Manager
Mrs Edwards Admin Assistant
Reception Class

Mrs Shaw - class teacher

Mrs Barrett and Mrs Blair

Year 1

Mrs Thorpe - class teacher

Mrs Nettleton and Mrs Murrell 

Year 2

Mr Canham - class teacher

Mrs Harvey and Miss Bennett

Year 3

Mrs Bird & Miss Myers - class teachers

Miss Miller

Year 4

Miss Nicholson - class teacher

Miss Rouse

Year 5

Mr Shaw - class teacher

Miss McKenna

Year 6

Mrs Trott - class teacher


Pastoral support 



Miss Gooderham - HLTA

Miss Forbes - Teacher

Mrs Dimova

Breakfast Club &


Miss Everson

Mrs Nokes  

Premises team Mrs Jarvis, Mrs Szamko
Midday supervisor Miss Vickers, Mrs Osborn, Miss Everson