Term Dates

 

Chilton Community Primary School - Term Dates
 
 
Spring Term 2018
 
Pupils return to school Wednesday 3rd January 2018
 
Half Term - Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
 
End of Term -Thursday 29th March 2018
 
Easter Holiday Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018
 
Summer Term 2018
 
Pupils return to school Monday 16th April 2018
 
Non pupil day - Friday 25th May
 
Half term - Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
 
Last day of term Tuesday 24th July 2018
 
 
Autumn Term 2018
 
Non Pupil Day - Wednesday 5th September 2018
 
Pupils return to school Thursday 6th September 2018
 
Half Term Monday 22nd -  Friday 26th October 2018
 
Last day of term Wednesday 19th December 2018
 
Christmas Holiday Thursday 20th December to Tuesday 1 January 2019
 
 
Spring Term 2019
 
Non pupil day Wednesday 2nd January 2019
 
Pupils return to school Thursday 3rd January 2019
 
Half Term - Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
 
End of Term - Friday 5th April
 
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
 
Summer Term 2019
 
Non pupil day - Tuesday 23rd April 2019
 
Pupils return to school Wednesday 24th April 2019
 
Non pupil day - Friday 24th May 2019
 
Half term - Monday 27th May 2018 to Friday 31st May 2019
 
Non pupil day - Wednesday 24th July 2019
 
Summer holidays start Thursday 25th July 2019